Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juliet Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Juliet Good

4.7 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen Greer

Kathleen Greer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help and answer any of my questions. They treat you like a person, not just a policy."
Profile photo of Chavis Shuford

Chavis Shuford

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet is GREAT ! Her team works well together and they are also GREAT!!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Blaj

Emanuel Blaj

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service. The team is absolutely amazing, always responsive and ready to help. I highly recommend them over any other."
Profile photo of Rob Lelewski

Rob Lelewski

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Without a doubt, the best bakery in Hickory. The baklava is second to none."
Profile photo of Ronda Lowman

Ronda Lowman

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great insurance company been with them 3 yrs"
Profile photo of Pat Hopper

Pat Hopper

March 11, 2022

3  out of  5
"WISH it had A better entrance and parking"
Profile photo of Amy Webb

Amy Webb

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful after Dad's accident looked up phone numbers and helped us locate information needed for calling the persons insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniel Fredell

Daniel Fredell

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with the Good girls for years and have always been very happy with their customer service."
Profile photo of Road Warrior

Road Warrior

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent as always!"
Profile photo of the lee boys

the lee boys

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agents you ever work with they are nice and friendly and work with you anytime u need it"
Profile photo of Nicole Pattz

Nicole Pattz

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are amazing!! I deal with Brittany all the time and she is always so kind to answer questions, that may be ignorant and aggravating to some, with the utmost kindness! She is amazing along with all of the other ladies!"
Profile photo of barbara stevens

barbara stevens

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashlee Brown

Ashlee Brown

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"BEST team ever to work with! Never hesitates to answer my questions quickly and helps in any way they can!"
Profile photo of Ty Samuels

Ty Samuels

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colleen Prout

Colleen Prout

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Meredith Carswell

Meredith Carswell

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Merritt Hall

Merritt Hall

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of The stameys

The stameys

October 20, 2017

1  out of  5
"Shop around for insurance unless you are a horrific driver who plans on talking to the agent on a daily basis. I switched to Allstate and saved 75$ a month with better options. My home owners deductible dropped to 1000$ also compared to 2500$ with State Farm."
Profile photo of Matt Wright

Matt Wright

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake Court

Jake Court

October 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for over a decade. Have to say the service I received at this agent forced me to cancel all of my policies and go to someone else. Would not recommend."
Profile photo of Aubrey Gregory

Aubrey Gregory

September 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Superb customer service; always willing to answer questions and help in any way they can! Definitely the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Lesley Steiner

Lesley Steiner

April 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agency in town!"