Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juliet Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juliet Good

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Fredell

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are always out to help & have been there whenever I've needed. Whether it's a random text to Juliet in the middle of the day or trying to figure out our future policies. Always quick to respond. I love these ladies!"

Carmi Spicer

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet and her team have supported me for over 10 years and every challenge I have in life, they have helped me through. Juliet and State Farm have also consistently been the best rates I can find."

Kathleen Greer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help and answer any of my questions. They treat you like a person, not just a policy."

Chavis Shuford

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet is GREAT ! Her team works well together and they are also GREAT!!"

Emanuel Blaj

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service. The team is absolutely amazing, always responsive and ready to help. I highly recommend them over any other."
Profile photo of Rob Lelewski

Rob Lelewski

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Without a doubt, the best bakery in Hickory. The baklava is second to none."

Ronda Lowman

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great insurance company been with them 3 yrs"

Pat Hopper

March 11, 2022

3  out of  5
"WISH it had A better entrance and parking"

Amy Webb

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful after Dad's accident looked up phone numbers and helped us locate information needed for calling the persons insurance. Highly recommend!"

Daniel Fredell

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with the Good girls for years and have always been very happy with their customer service."

Shawn “Rock-n-Roll Jeep Guy” Schultz

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent as always!"

the lee boys

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agents you ever work with they are nice and friendly and work with you anytime u need it"

Nicole Pattz

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are amazing!! I deal with Brittany all the time and she is always so kind to answer questions, that may be ignorant and aggravating to some, with the utmost kindness! She is amazing along with all of the other ladies!"

barbara stevens

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"the BEST agency i have ever worked with. I've moved many times over past 20 years. This agency has been my beacon and steadfast and true agency for all insurance needs. The best of the best. I cannot say enough about the quality, and customer care that is offered. Exceeding expectations. they go above and beyond to be on your side and help facilitate any situation."

Ashlee Brown

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"BEST team ever to work with! Never hesitates to answer my questions quickly and helps in any way they can!"

Ty Samuels

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had a spectacular experience with Juliet Good and her entire team and would recommend them to everyone. I met the team over 5 years ago at a Catawba Valley Pride event and the rest has been history. At that time, I was a single guy shopping around for the best auto insurance rate. This State Farm team has been by my side since, assisting me with adding my husband and his car to my policy, adding and removing multiple cars, multiple renter’s insurance policies, life insurance discussions and most recently homeowners insurance! The team is so knowledgeable and is always able to communicate the intricacies of insurance easily to me, whether it’s a quick phone call, email or visit in person. Juliet Good and Brittany Rose make it affordable to have many types of insurance with excellent coverage! The Good agency? More like the GREAT agency!"

Colleen Prout

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them."

Meredith Carswell

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Juliet Good goes above and beyond to take care of her clients. She is active in our community and has a deep understanding of what it takes to be a good local resource. I highly recommend using Juliet for all of your insurance needs as I know you will be well served. Meredith Carswell The Carswell Team at RE/MAX A-Team"

Merritt Hall

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST insurance agency to work with. Juliet and her staff are professional, caring and friendly every time I visit. They are always able to do what I ask of them in a timely manner and I have never had any issues with any claims I have needed to file. Not to mention their prices are the best my husband and I have found in our area!"

The stameys

October 20, 2017

1  out of  5
"Shop around for insurance unless you are a horrific driver who plans on talking to the agent on a daily basis. I switched to Allstate and saved 75$ a month with better options. My home owners deductible dropped to 1000$ also compared to 2500$ with State Farm."

Matt Wright

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I truly believe this is the best insurance agency in Hickory and possibly the State of NC. Ms. Good and her girls provide exactly the kind of environment that I enjoy doing business. They provide a friendly, family like atmosphere and genuinely care for their clients. They are the hands down the most engaged and responsive insurance agents I have ever dealt with. They are courteous and eager to assist with anything they can. Ms. Good was able to review all of my policies and give me thorough, honest advice as to what would be in the best interest for me and my family. I feel like she looks out for me like a member of her own family would. I will never give that up, even if it means paying a slightly higher cost!! I find it hard to believe that anybody could find any fault with Ms. Good and her team or the way they treat their customers. I think sometimes you have to look at the reviewer before considering a review. Some people just cant' be satisfied I guess!!"

Jake Court

October 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for over a decade. Have to say the service I received at this agent forced me to cancel all of my policies and go to someone else. Would not recommend."

Aubrey Gregory

September 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Superb customer service; always willing to answer questions and help in any way they can! Definitely the best of the best!"

Lesley Steiner

April 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agency in town!"